Group Class Schedule

BOOK ONLINE OR via the MOBILE APP ( £7 per class / 5 Classes for £30 – pay at the end of class, by cash or card) / Subscribe to the Email Newsletter

Tuesday 20th August

Class 1: Yoga for Seniors 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am | Price £4 | Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Class 2: Energising Flow Yoga Beginners welcome
Time: 7:00pm8:00pm
Location: Orford House (73 Orford road, E179QZ)


No Classes between Wednesday 21st August and Saturday 7th September – Gill getting Married 

My apologies for the inconvenience, and I hope you find some time whilst I’m away to do some home practise instead – here’s a link to a simple breathing practise which you can do at home, the garden, the park, or you could even do the breathing practise during your commute to work.  

Namaste

Gill x 


Sunday 8th September – No Booking Required, Drop-in On The Day 🙂

Time: 10:30am – 11:30am 

Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Tuesday 10th September 

Class 1: Yoga for Seniors 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am | Price £4 | Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Class 2: Energising Flow Yoga  @ The Hub 
Time: 7:00pm8:00pm
Location: Waltham Forest Community Hub, 18A Orford road 


Sunday 15th September 

Time: 10:30am – 11:30am 

Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Tuesday 17th September 

Class 1: Yoga for Seniors 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am | Price £4 | Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Class 2: Energising Flow Yoga Beginners welcome
Time: 7:00pm8:00pm
Location: Orford House (73 Orford road, E179QZ)


Sunday 22nd September 

Time: 10:30am – 11:30am 

Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


No classes on Tuesday 24th September – Gill on Training 


Sunday 29th September 

Time: 10:30am – 11:30am 

Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Tuesday 1st October 

Class 1: Yoga for Seniors 

Time: 10:30am – 11:15am | Price £4 | Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ


Class 2: Energising Flow Yoga Beginners welcome
Time: 7:00pm8:00pm
Location: Orford House (73 Orford road, E179QZ)


Sunday 6th October 

Time: 10:30am – 11:30am 

Location: Orford House, 73 Orford road, Walthamstow, E179QZ